University Club of Indiana University

HOME
Index
Join
Newsletters
Club Rental
Gallery

EVENTS
Reservations
Events
Calendar

GOVERNANCE
UClub Board

CONSTITUENT CLUBS
Luncheon Club
University Women's Club
Interest Groups

SCHOLARSHIPS
Scholarships

University Women's Club Board 2013 - 2014

University Women's Club Board 2013-14

President:  Marilyn Uselding

mjuselding@att.net

1st Vice President:  Kathleen Boggess

boggess2@comcast.net

2rd Vice President:  Phyllis Clapacs

pclapacs@indiana.edu

3rd Vice President:  Janie Harnett

jane.harnett@comcast.net

Past President:  Ruth Di Silvestro

rudisilv@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Cheryl Frank

cfrankabc@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:  Kathie Lazerwitz

Kathie Lazerwitz

Recording Secretary:  Wendy Teller

wendy@wendyteller.com

Parliamentarian:   Flo Davis

davisflof@aol.com

Historian:  Rosemary Conley
Marilyn Minor

rmac519@gmail.com
Marilyn.minor@live.com

Publicity: Ann Whittridge

awhittridge@yahoo.com

House Chairs:  Kate Kroll
Carol Pierce

katekroll@comcast.net
crexroad@indiana.edu

Social Co-Chairs: Carol Darling
Evelyn Crowe

rdarling@indiana.edu
gs04crowe@aol.com

Club Manager:  Barb Aspy

uclub@indiana.edu

The University Women's Board meets at 10:00 am on the First Thursday of the month in a board members' home.

June 5, Ruth DiSilvestro (Wednesday)
July 11, Cheryl Frank (2nd Thursday)
August 1, Kathleen Boggess
September 5, Flo Davis
October 3, Carol Darling and Evelyn Crowe
November 7, Carol Pierce

December 5, Board and Interest Group Chair Christmas Luncheon
January 2, Marilyn Minor
February 6, Ann Whittridge
March 6, Janie Harnett
April 3, TBD Crossover Board Luncheon

Constitution and Bylaws

 University Women's Club Past Presidents

UWC History

University Club of Indiana University
Indiana Memorial Union Room 150
900 E. Seventh St.
Bloomington, IN 47405

Phone:   812.855.1325 • Fax: 812.856.4283
Email:  uclub@indiana.eduwebmaster

Indiana University Bloomington