University Club of Indiana University

HOME
Index
Join
Newsletters
Club Rental
Gallery

EVENTS
Reservations
Events
Calendar

GOVERNANCE
UClub Board

CONSTITUENT CLUBS
Luncheon Club
University Women's Club
Interest Groups

SCHOLARSHIPS
Scholarships

University Women's Club Board 2014 - 2015

President:  Kathleen Boggess

boggess2@comcast.net

1st Vice President:  April Legler

aalegler@indiana.edut

2rd Vice President:  Ruth DiSilvestro

rudisilv@gmail.com

3rd Vice President:  Janie Harnett

jane.harnett@comcast.net

Past President:  Marilyn Uselding

mjuselding@att.net

Treasurer:  Cheryl Frank

cfrankabc@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:  Rosemary Conley

rmac519@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:  Wendy Teller

wendy@wendyteller.com

Parliamentarian:   Flo Davis

davisflof@aol.com

Historian:  Marilyn Minor and Beth Gallman

marilyn.minor@live.com
Bethgallman@hotmail.com

Publicity: Ann Whittridge

awhittridge@yahoo.com

House Chair:  Carol Pierce

crexroad@indiana.edu

Social Co-Chairs: Jeane Novotny
Martha Smiley

jnovotny@indiana.edu
martha-smiley@att.net

Club Manager:  Deb Cordrey

uclub@indiana.edu

The University Women's Board meets at 10:00 am on the First Thursday of the month in a board members' home.

August 6, 2014- Marilyn Minor, 1325 S Longwood Drive
September 4, 2014- Marilyn Uselding, 2800 Blue Slopes Drive
October 2, 2014- Flo Davis, 2208 E Cape Cod
November 6, 2014- Ruth DiSilvestro, 216 Oliver Drive
December 4, 2014 Christmas Board Meeting (tentative) Luncheon for board members, Bobby's Colorado Steak House
February 5, 2015- Cheryl Frank, 1507 E Bradshire St
March 5, 2015- Janie Harnett, 1110 S Cricket Knoll Drive
April 2, 2015- April Legler, 4630 N Chatham Drive


2014-2015 Programs

August 14, 2014 President's Tea 2:00-4:00 pm
University Club rooms, all members invited in honor of past presidents

*September 11, 2014 Fall Luncheon and Interest Group Sign-up
Holiday Inn, Juan Carlos Zamudio String Group

October 9, 2014 Luncheon
University Club rooms, Dr Ed Hirt, "The Psychology of Fanship"

November 13, 2014 Luncheon University Club rooms, Ms Jean Dayton,"Books to Give and Get"

January 8, 2015 Luncheon
University Club rooms, Perry Metz, "Public TV"

February 12, 2015 Luncheon University Club rooms, Dr James Madison "Hoosiers, A History of Indiana"

March 12, 2015 Luncheon
University Club rooms, Tina Jernigan, "TC Steele"

*April 9, 2015 Spring Luncheon
St. Marks United Methodist Church, George Pinney students

Make your RESERVATIONS by clicking here: http://www.indiana.edu/~uclub/reservations.html

Events with an * are pre-paid events and a Check needs to be mailed or dropped off to the University Club.

 University Women's Club Events for 2014-20-15

*Note: Menu's will be determined once Catering makes meal choices available

Constitution and Bylaws

 University Women's Club Past Presidents

UWC History

University Club of Indiana University
Indiana Memorial Union Room 150
900 E. Seventh St.
Bloomington, IN 47405

Phone:   812.855.1325 • Fax: 812.856.4283
Email:  uclub@indiana.eduwebmaster

Indiana University Bloomington