Indiana University
Blue Ribbon Committee on Health Care Cost Containment



Blue Ribbon Committee Members

  • Thomas Inui M.D., (Chair) President and CEO of the Regenstrief Institute, Associate Dean for Health Care Research and the Sam Regenstrief Professor of Health Services Research, IU School of Medicine

  • David Daleke, Associate professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology and Associate Dean of the University Graduate School, IU Bloomington

  • Diana Ebling, Medical Director of the Health Center, IU Bloomington

  • Mary Fisher, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Professor of Nursing Administration, IUPUI

  • John Fitzgerald M.D., Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs and President and Chief Executive Office of the IU Medical Group-Specialty Care, IU School of Medicine, IUPUI

  • Edwin Marshall, O.D., Professor IU School of Optometry and Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs

  • Kathleen McNeely, Associate Vice President for Financial Management Services

  • Nasser Paydar, Chancellor, IU East, Richmond

  • Bernice Pescosolido, Distinguished Professor of Sociology, IU Bloomington, and Director of the Indiana Consortium for Mental Health Services

  • Dan Rives, Associate Vice President for Administration, University Human Resource Services

  • Steven Wantz, Senior Vice President of Administration and Human Resources, IU Health

  • Eric Wright, Associate Dean (as of May 2009), School of Public and Environmental Affairs, IUPUI, and Director of the Center for Health Policy


IU Copyright © 2009 The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints