Officers

President: Jack Power jrpower@indiana.edu

President : Scott Nelson nelsonsc@umail.iu.edu

VP of Technology/Webmaster: Jack Power jrpower@indiana.edu

VP of Research: Alex Pachman apachman@indiana.edu

VP of Special Events : Saleh Sami smsami@indiana.edu

VP of Finance: Jeddy Lee jedmlee@indiana.edu

Secretary: Alex Hankin ahanking@indiana.edu

Treasurer: Saleh Sami smsami@indiana.edu

Senior Member: Yoni Weisberg y.weisberg@gmail.com

Senior Member: Alex Pachman apachman@indiana.edu

Senior Member : Daniel Fox foxdajo@indiana.edu

Senior Member: Dean Raskin dmraskin@indiana.edu

Senior Member: Jeddy Lee jedmlee@indiana.edu

Senior Member: Jake Greenbaum jbgreenb@indiana.edu

Task Director: Ian Krotinksy iankrot@indiana.edu

Task Director: Jake Greenbaum jbgreenb@indiana.edu

Task Director: Ryan Hanley trhanley@indiana.edu

Task Director: Alex Hankin ahanking@indiana.edu

Task Director: John Wagner jwagner@indiana.edu