Contact Information


Office of the Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Franklin Hall 116
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405-1223
(812) 855-5752
(812) 855-3310 (fax)
ES 2129
Indiana University
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 278-3956
(317) 274-4513 (fax)
 

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Michael A. McRobbie vpit@indiana.edu  

Associate Vice Presidents

Erwin Boschmann erv@iu.edu Distributed Education
Garland C. Elmore elmore@iu.edu Teaching and Learning Information Technologies and
Dean for Information Technology, IUPUI
Norma B. Holland nholland@indiana.edu University Information Systems
Christopher Peebles peebles@indiana.edu Research and Academic Computing and
Dean for Information Technology, IUB
Brian D. Voss bvoss@indiana.edu Telecommunications

Assistant Vice President

Bill Stephan wstephan@indiana.edu IPCRES Economic Development Director

Officers

Karen H. Adams kadams@indiana.edu Chief of Staff and Communications and Planning Officer
Debby Allmayer dallmaye@indiana.edu Human Resources Officer
Laurie Antolovic´ lantolov@indiana.edu Finance Officer
Mark Bruhn mbruhn@indiana.edu IT Policy Officer
Mike Halbrook halbrook@indiana.edu Development Director

Regional Chief Information Officers

IU South Bend Kirk Aune kirk_aune@iusb.edu
IU Southeast Larry Mand lmand@ius.edu
IU East Stephan Reynolds steve@indiana.edu
IU Northwest Donald Steward dsteward@iunhaw1.iun.indiana.edu
IU Kokomo Gordon Welty gwelty@iuk.edu


X. Security, Privacy  |  Table of Contents  |  Cover page

January 2000
http://www.indiana.edu/~uits/cpo/accomplish/m.html
Comments to ovpit@indiana.edu
Copyright © 2000, the Trustees of Indiana University