Capital Finance

Susan Fleener

Susan Fleener
Manager, Capital Finance & Reporting
Phone: (812) 856-0604
fleener@indiana.edu

Finance

Sherry Kapperman

Sherry Kapperman
SR Financial Analyst
Phone: (812) 856-4407
skapperm@iu.edu

Tim Wisley

Tim Wisley
Financial Analyst
Phone: (812) 855-5879
twisley@iu.edu

Barbara Wells

Barbara Wells
Accounting Associate
Phone: (812) 855-5316
bwells@indiana.edu

Administrative Support

Rhea Hollers

Rhea Hollers     (BL Campus)
Offices Services Assistant, Sr.
Phone: (812) 855-3525
rhollers@indiana.edu

Tonie Barrett

Tonie Barrett     (IUPUI Campus)
Offices Coordinator
Phone: (317) 274-7784
tcbarret@iupui.edu

Shelly Washington

Shelly Washington     (IUPUI Campus)
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (317) 274-7707
shrwashi@iupui.edu

E-Builder Systems

Paul Wesner

Paul Wesner
CPM System Analyst
Phone: (812) 855-6296
pwesner@indiana.edu

Ben Ollen

Ben Ollen
CPM Technical Trainer
Phone: (812) 856-7809
brollen@indiana.edu