Susan Fleener
Associate Director
fleener@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0604

Purchasing

Tom Ellis
Assistant Director, Capital Projects Purchasing
thellis@iu.edu
(812) 855-5294

Tina Griffith
Construction Contract Manager
tirichar@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7106

Rhonda Deckard
Construction Contract Associate
rhdeckar@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2089

Debra Freeman
Contract Assistant
debfree@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5294

Stacy Boicourt
VPCPF Purchasing Representative
sboicour@indiana.edu
(812) 856-9659

Construction Management

Kyle Jewart
Construction Business Coordinator
kjewart@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9234

Finance

Sherry Kapperman
Assistant Director, Finance
skapperm@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4407

Joy Stephens
Financial Analyst
jstephen@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5879

Barbara Wells
Accounting Associate
bwells@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5316

Rhea Hollers
Offices Services Assistant, Sr.
rhollers@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3525

Lori Carter
Offices Services Assistant, Sr.
locarter@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4726