Susan Fleener
Associate Director
fleener@iu.edu
(812) 856-0604

Purchasing

Tom Ellis
Assistant Director, Capital Projects Purchasing
thellis@iu.edu
(812) 855-5294

Tina Griffith
Construction Procurement Specialist
tirichar@iu.edu
(812) 855-7106

Rhonda Deckard
Construction Procurement Specialist
rhdeckar@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2089

Debra Freeman
Purchasing Representative
debfree@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5294

Stacy Boicourt
Instructional Purchasing Representative
sboicour@indiana.edu
(812) 856-9659

Construction Management

Kyle Jewart
Construction Business Coordinator
kjewart@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9234

Finance

Sherry Kapperman
Assistant Director, Capital Projects Finance
skapperm@iu.edu
(812) 856-4407

Tim Wisley
Financial Analyst
twisley@iu.edu
(812) 855-5879

Barbara Wells
Accounting Associate
bwells@iu.edu
(812) 855-5316

Rhea Hollers
Offices Services Assistant, Sr.
rhollers@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3525

Paul Wesner
CPM System Analyst
pwesner@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6296

Ben Ollen
CPM Technical Trainer
brollen@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7809