• Susan Fleener

    Susan Fleener  
    Interim Manager
    Phone: (812) 856-0604
    fleener@indiana.edu

  • John Weber

    John Weber 
    Systems Programmer / Analyst
    Phone: (812) 856-0691
    wjweber@indiana.edu

  • Ron Conrad

    Ron Conrad 
    Systems Programmer / Analyst
    Phone: (812) 855-2849
    rjconrad@indiana.edu

  • Keith Rains

    Keith Rains 
    Systems Analyst Programmer
    Phone: (812) 856-3340
    jakrains@iu.edu

  • Scott Knapp

    Scott Knapp 
    MMS Administrator
    Phone: (812) 855-5826
    scknapp@indiana.edu

  • Chris Anderson

    Chris Anderson  
    MMS Analyst
    Phone: (812) 856-2863
    ca39@indiana.edu

  • Bridget Jackson photo

    Bridget Jackson 
    MMS Associate Administrator
    Phone: (812) 856-2407
    blgentry@indiana.edu

  • Michael Flikkie

    Michael Flikkie 
    Senior Server Administrator
    Phone: (812) 856-3022
    mflikkie@iu.edu

  • Jeff Powell

    Jeff Powell 
    Computer Coordinator
    Phone: (812) 855-8160
    jefdpowe@indiana.edu

  • Gary Escue

    Gary Escue 
    Computer Coordinator
    Phone: (812) 855-3690
    gescue@iu.edu

  • Zack Downs

    Zack Downs 
    Workstation Support
    Phone: (812) 855-8160
    czdowns@iu.edu