Program Committee

    Tom Evans, Codirector, Research
    Burney Fischer, Codirector, Programs & Operations

Conference Team

    Gayle Higgins, Conference & Finance Coordinator
    Emily Castle, Book Display & Library Material Coordinator/DLC
    Ray Eliason, Information Technology Director
    Julie England, Information Technology
    Patty Lezotte, Design, Layout, and Publishing Coordinator & Website Manager
    David Price, Conference Assistant/Catering & Meeting Rooms
    Graham Epstein and Ursula Kreitmair, Volunteer Committee Co-Coordinators