CSS MenuMaker

The ladies of the Delta Epsilon Chapter of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. would like to welcome you to our website.

As the undergraduate chapter, located on the beautiful campus of Indiana University Bloomington, we strive to uphold our four principles of Scholarship,Service, Sisterhood, and Finer Womanhood with the upmost integrity and enthusiasm. These principles stem from our Founders:
Arizona Cleaver Stemons, Pearl Anna Neal, Myrtle Tyler Faithful, Viola Tyler Goings, and Fannie Pettie Watts.

We are scholars who are dedicated to making our campus and surrounding community a better place and experience.
The Delta Epsilon Chapter was chartered February 14, 1973, and we take pride in continuing the legacy of our five trailblazing Founders.
As the president of Delta Epsilon, I invite you to participate in our social and service efforts, and truly understand the work ethic of
our sisters on this campus.

We sincerely appreciate and thank you for taking interest in our organization by visiting our webpage. We invite you to view our national website and join us in our social media pages to keep up with all that we do.

Please enjoy our webpage!

Sincerely, Kelly James

Delta Epsilon President 2015-2016