Our Schedule

Tentative Performance Schedule 2018

Friday, Aug. 17 Spirit and Traditions Pep Rally
Saturday, Sept. 8 IU vs.  Virginia(Band Day!)
Saturday, Sept. 15 IU vs. Ball State
Saturday, Sept. 22 IU vs. Michigan State
Friday, Oct. 12 Hundred Hall Dedication/Homecoming parade/pep rally
Saturday, Oct. 13 IU vs. Iowa (Homecoming)
Saturday, Oct. 20 IU vs. Penn State
Saturday, Nov. 10 IU vs. Maryland
Tuesday, Nov. 13 Band Showcase – MAC
Saturday, Nov. 24 IU vs. Purdue
Bowl season!!
August Merback, Drum Major
2016-2017

GAMEDAY

The Walk

Two hours and 20 minutes prior to kickoff, the Marching Hundred performs for fans before, during and after the Hoosier football team arrives. The concert/rally takes place on the upper West drive of Assembly Hall. All fans are invited to join with the Hundred in this exciting gameday concert.

Pregame

About 20 minutes prior to kickoff, the Marching Hundred performs for fans in the stadium. Don’t miss run-on, the fight songs, and all the excitement of starting up gameday with IU.

Fan Photos

Email your favorite shot of the Marching Hundred on Gameday to the Fan Newsletter Editor along with your name and affiliation with the Hundred to be featured in the Fan Newsletter!

Send in your Photos

Hundred News

Band Camp 2018 In Review

Band Camp 2018 in Review

The video below was shot by the Indiana University Department of Bands in the brand new Ray E. Cramer Marching Hundred Hall on "Vet Night" – the first night when…

read more

Marching Hundred Fan Newsletter

Sign up for the Fan Newsletter to receive updates during football season! An email is sent mid-week before every IU home game and before any Marching Hundred performance weekend! The email includes a message from “The Colonel” – Marching Hundred Director, David Woodley – and other news about the Hundred.

2016-drumline-quad

Subscribe to our mailing list

Search