Administration & Culture

Associate Vice President

Vicki Roberts
Associate Vice President for Administration and Culture
Director of Center on Diversity

Directors and Coordinators

Doug Bauder
Office Coordinator of Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender Student Support Services
Clarence Boone
Director of IUAA Diversity Programs
Lillian Casillas-Origel
Director of La Casa/Latino Cultural Center
Melanie Castillo-Cullather
Director of Asian Culture Center
Brian Gilley
Director of First Nations Educational Cultural Center
DeLoice Holliday
Head Librarian of Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center Library
David Hummons
Director of Community and Student Engagement
Stephanie Power-Carter
Director of the Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center
Charles Sykes
Director of African American Arts Institute