Campus Diversity Offices

Office of the Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs
Bryan Hall 115
107 S. Indiana Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 856-5700
Vice Provost for Educational Inclusion and Diversity
Associate Vice President, Academic Support and Diversity: Martin A. McCrory

Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
355 N. Lansing St., AO 110
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 278-3820
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion: Karen Dace
Office of Multicultural Affairs
Whitewater Hall 116E
2325 Chester Blvd.
Richmond, IN 47374-1289
(765) 973-8320
Director: Tim Williams
Office of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
Walb Student Union 118
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499
(260) 481-6605
Associate Vice Chancellor of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs: Kenneth Christmon
Office of Student Life and Campus Diversity
Kelly Student Center 210E
2300 S. Washington St.
Kokomo, IN 46904-9003
(765) 455-9491
Coordinator of Student Life and Campus Diversity: Maria Ahmad
Office of Diversity Programming
3400 Broadway
Raintree Hall 228
Gary, Indiana 46408
(219) 980-6601
Director: James Wallace Jr.
South Bend
Office of Affirmative Action and Campus Diversity
Administration Building 247A
1700 Mishawaka Ave.
South Bend, IN 46634-7111
(574) 237-4384
Director: Susan Lee
Office of Equity and Diversity
University Center South 231
4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2306
Director of Staff Equity & Diversity: Darlene Young

IU East photo courtesy of Cynthia Stone; all others courtesy of IU Archives