Completed Reports

When you run a report object, you can choose to send the output to the Completed Reports folder in My Catalog. The results can be accessed from the Completed Reports Folder after the report object run has completed. Users can set a preference on the Personalize page that will notify them via email when a report object has finished and the output is available in the Completed Reports folder.

Clicking on the name of the completed report gives options for viewing the results. If you are in Manage mode within My Catalog, you can rename, move and delete the completed report. You can also extend the retention date. By default the completed report will be retained for 30 days, unless you choose to delete it before then. If it is important to retain the completed report for more than 30 days, the action to 'Extend Retention Date' is used.

Back Forward