Save Settings

All reports, including those located in the Shared folder, can be saved to My Catalog as a shortcut using the "Save Settings" button.

The report form can be saved blank or with parameters by clicking on the "Save Settings" button, located at the bottom of a report. The same report can be saved with different parameter combinations.

Be sure to give each shortcut a unique label so that if you decide to overwrite an existing shortcut, you'll know which to choose.

Shortcuts are initially placed in the New Shortcuts folder within My Catalog. Shortcuts may be renamed, moved, or deleted from My Catalog.

Back Forward