Yes. The Budget remains editable until it is submitted into Workflow (will continue to be editable to those in the routing who have not yet approved).
- Navigate to the Budget Versions tab
- Change the Budget Status to Incomplete
- Uncheck the Final checkbox
- CLICK SAVE (Budget will not be editable unless it is saved before opened)
- Click Open
« Return to previous FAQs page