In Sakai 2.6, how do I delete a layout?
You can delete a portfolio layout only if it is not being used in any portfolios on the site. If a layout is in use, you must delete all portfolios that use it before deleting the layout itself.
To delete a portfolio layout, access the Portfolio Layouts tool and follow these steps:
- If the Portfolio Layouts home page is not displayed, click the
reset button ( ).
- Find the layout you want to remove and click
Deletenext to its name. You will see a delete confirmation window.
- To delete the layout, click
OK. The layout will be deleted and the Portfolio Layouts home page will display.