Sign In Login

About Us

Staff

The staff of University Institutional Research and Reporting (UIRR) invite you to contact us through our Information Request form or through our direct contact information below. Additional information is available by clicking on each staff member’s name.

Staff Member Contact Information
Nathan M. Boner

Manager of Departmental Computing

Poplars 819
400 East Seventh Street
Phone: (812) 856-0887
E-mail: nmboner@iu.edu

A.J. Ginther

Technology Support Specialist

Poplars 816
400 East Seventh Street
Phone: (812) 855-4327
E-mail: ajginthe@indiana.edu

Andrea K. Ingle

Associate Director

Poplars 804
400 East Seventh Street
Phone: (812) 856-5284
E-mail: akingle@iu.edu

Brian D. Neary

Enrollment Information Coordinator

Poplars 803
400 East Seventh Street
Phone: (812) 856-1183
E-mail: bdneary@iu.edu

Erika K. Ryan

University Reports and Survey Specialist

Poplars 801
400 East Seventh Street
Phone: (812) 856-1231
E-mail: ekryan@iu.edu

Todd J. Schmitz

Executive Director

Poplars 800
400 East Seventh Street
Phone: (812) 856-1214
E-mail: schmitz@iu.edu

Cheryl Stine

Management Reporting Analyst

Poplars 801
400 East Seventh Street
Phone: (812) 856-4445
E-mail: cstine@iu.edu

Raja Thiagarajan

Web Developer/Analyst

Poplars 816
400 East Seventh Street
Phone: (812) 856-1496
E-mail: rthiagar@indiana.edu

Gregory A. Tittelbaugh

Reporting Program Analyst

Poplars 803
400 East Seventh Street
Phone: (812) 856-2545
E-mail: gtittelb@iu.edu

Teresa J. Troke

Assistant Director

Poplars 805
400 East Seventh Street
Phone: (812) 855-5455
E-mail: tsanders@iu.edu